Five Phillies Named All-MLB Finalists

Five Philadelphia Phillies are up for 2022 All-MLB honors. Major League Baseball announced Bryce Harper, Aaron Nola, JT Realmuto, David Robertson, and Kyle Schwarber as potential winner.

Harper and Realmuto have each won a previous All-MLB Award.

The All-MLB team is decided by 50% fan vote and 50% experts. Fans can vote once a day from now until November 22 at 5 PM/Eastern.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s